Subscribe to Newsletter

Contact us

The ENSP permanent office is at:

Chaussee d'Ixelles 144

1050 Brussels - Belgium

Tel : (32) 2/230.65.15

Fax : (32) 2/230.75.07

email :

Mr Francis Grogna

Secretary General

Ms Sophie Van Damme

Information Officer

Mr Cornel Radu-Loghin

Policy Manager

ENSP receives financial support from the European Commission in the framework of the Public Health Programme
ENSP 1997-2008. Neither the European Commission, the Executive Agency for Health and Consumers
or ENSP are responsible for any use that may be made of the information contained in this website.