Subscribe to Newsletter

ENSP Network / Directory / National Coalition Representatives

Austria

Manfred Neuberger

Vice-Chair - Austrian Council on Smoking and Health

Institut für Umwelthygiene - Abt. für Präventivmedizin

Medizinische Universität Wien, Kinderspitalgasse 15

A-1090 Vienna

Austria

Tel. +43 1 427764701 - Fax +43 1 427764799

manfred.neuberger@meduniwien.ac.at

Kurt Aigner

Chair - Austrian Council on Smoking and Health

Krankenhaus der Elisabethinenn - Abt. für Pneumologie

Fadinger Strasse 1

A-4020 Linz

Austria

Tel. +431 732 76764205 - Fax +43 732 767664205

kurt.aigner@elisabethinen.or.at

Belgium

Michel Pettiaux

Directeur Gestionnaire

F.A.R.E.S.

Rue de la Concorde 56

B-1050 Bruxelles

Belgium

Tel. +32 2 5115401 - Fax +32 2 5123273

michel.pettiaux@fares.be

Luk Joossens

Belgian Coalition Against Tobacco - c/o Fondation Belge contre le Cancer

Chaussée de Louvain 479

B-1030 Brussels

Belgium

Tel. +32 2 7369999 - Fax +32 2 7349250

joossens@globalink.org

Bulgaria

Ekaterina Borissova

Bulgarian Coalition Against Tobacco - Bulgarian Red Cross

76 James Boucher Blvd.

BG-1407 Sofia

Bulgaria

Tel. +359 2 8164809 - Fax

e_borissovabg@yahoo.com

Cyprus

Andreas Athanasiades

Cyprus Anti-Cancer Society

P.O. Box 25296

CY-1308 Nicosia

Cyprus

Tel. +357 22 446222 - Fax +357 22 316822

vassilis.i@anticancersociety.org.cy

Stelios Sycallides

Cyprus National Coalition for Smoking Prevention

2 Paraskeva Ioannou St.

CY-2024 Strovolos

Cyprus

Tel. +357 22 446222 - Fax +357 22 316822

info@anticancersociety.org.cy

Czech Republic

Eva Kralikova

Charles University of Prague

Studnickova 7

CZ-12800 Prague 2

Czech Republic

Tel. +420 2 24919322 - Fax +420 2 24919322

eva.kralikova@lf1.cuni.cz

Katerina Langrova

Czech Coalition Against Tobacco

Hradkova 1354

CZ-19016 Prague 9

Czech Republic

Tel. +420 604 836354 - Fax +420 2 8170339

Katerina.Langrova@dokurte.cz

Denmark

Hans Storm

Co-Chair

Danish Cancer Society

Strandboulevarden 49

DK-2100 Copenhagen O

Denmark

Tel. +45 3525 7625 - Fax +45 3525 7706

hans@cancer.dk

Joergen Falk

Co-Chair

National Board of Health

Islands Brygge 67

DK-2300 Copenhagen S

Denmark

Tel. +45 7222 7767 - Fax +45 7222 7413

jf@sst.dk

Estonia

Andrus Lipand

Estonian Tobacco and Alcohol Control Coalition

Lumiku 5

EST-11913 Tallinn

Estonia

Tel. +372 53 479747 - Fax

andrus.lipand@gmail.com

Enn Toom

P.O. Box 3705

EST-10508 Tallinn

Estonia

Tel. +372 50 78535 - Fax +372 6 321761

enn@graalia.ee

Finland

Mervi Hara

Director

Finland’s ASH

Olympiastadion, Etelakaarre, A-porras

FIN-00250 Helsinki

Finland

Tel. +358 9 1486615 - Fax +358 9 486601

mervi.hara@suomenash.fi

Satu Lipponen

Director, Communications

Cancer Society of Finland

Pieni Roobertinkatu 9

FIN-00130 Helsinki 13

Finland

Tel. +358 9 13533247 - Fax +358 9 1351093

satu.lipponen@cancer.fi

France

Yves Martinet

President

Comité National Contre le Tabagisme (CNCT)

Service de Pneumologie - Hôpital de Brabois, CHU de Nancy

F-54511 Vandoeuvre-lčs-Nancy Cedex

France

Tel. +33 6 83 51 31 69 - Fax +33 1 55 78 85 11

y.martinet@chu-nancy.fr

Bertrand Dautzenberg

Président

Office Français de Prévention du Tabagisme (OFT)

66 Bd Saint Michel

F-75006 Paris

France

Tel. +33 1 43251965 - Fax 33 1 43251827

bertrand.dautzenberg@psl.ap-hop-paris.fr

Germany

Friedrich Wiebel

Chairman

German Smoke-free Alliance

Postfach 1244

D-85379 Eching

Germany

Tel. +49 89 31858748 - Fax +49 89 3162525

wiebel@gsf.de

Martina Pötschke-Langer

Head of Executive Office Cancer Prevention

Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum

Im Neuenheimer Feld 280

D-69120 Heidelberg

Germany

Tel. +49 6221 423008 - Fax +49 6221 423020

m.poetschke-langer@dkfz.de

Greece

John Kostouros

Hellenic Anti-Smoking Society

18-20 Anastassiou Tsochas

GR-11521 Athens

Greece

Tel. +30 210 6456713 - Fax +30 210 6410011

hellas-cancer@ath.forthnet.gr

Panagiotis Behrakis

Hellenic Cancer Society

18-20 Anastassiou Tsochas

GR-11521 Athens

Greece

Tel. +30 210 6196900 - Fax +30 210 6196903

p-behr@otenet.gr

Hungary

Tibor Demjén

Expert, Head of Department

National Institute for Health Development

Nagyvárad tér 2. III. 321

H-1096 Budapest

Hungary

Tel. +36 1 3125020 - Fax +36 1 4288228

nihptohp@c3.hu

János Mucsi

Szőlő utca 11

H-2100 Gödöllö

Hungary

Tel. +36 70 7735946 - Fax

mucsi.janos@tudobeteg.hu

Iceland

Gudlaug Gudjonsdóttir

Icelandic Cancer Society

Skogarhlid 8

IS-125 Reykjavik

Iceland

Tel. +354 5401928 - Fax +354 5401910

gbg@krabb.is

Bara Sigurjonsdóttir

Public Health Institute of Iceland

Laugavegur 116

IS-105 Reykjavik

Iceland

Tel. +354 5 800905 - Fax +354 5 800901

bara@publichealth.is

Ireland

Valerie Coghlan

ASH Ireland

45 Northumberland Road

Dublin 4

Ireland

Tel. +353 1 2310521 - Fax +353 1 2310555

ashire@iol.ie

Luke Clancy

Research Institute for a Tobacco-Free Society

The Digital Depot, The Digital Hub, Thomas St.

IRL Dublin 8

Ireland

Tel. +353 1 4893638 - Fax +353 1 4893640

lclancy@tri.ie

Italy

Elizabeth Tamang

Centro Coordinamento Screening

Azienda ULSS 15 " Alta Padovana" - Dipartimento di Prevenzione

Via P.Cosma 1

35012 Camposampiero (PD)

Italy

Tel. +39 049 9324693 - Fax +39 049 932 4532

etamang@ulss15.pd.it or etamang@gmail.com

Maurizio Laezza

Consulta Italiana sul Tabagismo

Viale Aldo Moro 38

I-40127 Bologna

Italy

Tel. +39 051 6397481 - Fax +39 051 283911

tabagismo@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Latvia

Janis Caunitis

Public Health Agency

Klijanu 7

LV-1012 Riga

Latvia

Tel. +371 6 7081615 - Fax +371 6 7374980

janis.caunitis@sva.gov.lv

Iveta Pudule

Public Health Agency

Klijanu 7

LV-1012 Riga

Latvia

Tel. +371 6 7081616 - Fax +371 6 7374980

iveta.pudule@sva.gov.lv

Lithuania

Aurelijus Veryga

Kaunas Drug Abuse Help Centre for Youth

Eiveniu 4

LT-50009 Kaunas

Lithuania

Tel. +370 61405997 - Fax +370 37337673

aurelijus.veryga@gmail.com

Darius Kalasauskas

Lithuanian National Tobacco and Alcohol Control Coalition

Eiveniu 4

LT-50009 Kaunas

Lithuania

Tel. +370 6 5045354 - Fax

kalasauskas@gmail.com

Luxembourg

Marie-Paule Prost

Directrice

Fondation Luxembourgeoise contre le Cancer

209, route d Arlon

L-1150 Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Tel. +352 4530331 - Fax +352 45303333

flcc@pt.lu

Jean Beissel

Président

Société Luxembourgeoise de Cardiologie

2A, rue Nicolas Barblé

L-1210 Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Tel. +352 26255001 - Fax +352 26255010

beissel.jean@chl.lu

Netherlands

Fleur van Bladeren

STIVORO - Partnership Stop met Roken

Parkstraat 83

NL-2514 JG Den Haag

Netherlands

Tel. +31 70 3120400 - Fax +31 70 3120495

partnership.stopmetroken@stivoro.nl

Lies van Gennip

STIVORO - Partnership Stop met Roken

Parkstraat 83

NL-2514 JG Den Haag

Netherlands

Tel. +31 70 3120411 - Fax +31 70 3120493

lvangennip@stivoro.nl

Norway

Tore Sanner

Tobacco Free - Institute for Cancer Research

Radium Hospitalet, Ullerchausseen 70

N-0310 Oslo

Norway

Tel. +47 22 935765 - Fax +47 22 935767

tore.sanner@kjemi.uio.no

Siri Nćsheim

Directorate for Health and Social Affairs

P.O. Box 7000, St Olafs Plass

N-0130 Oslo

Norway

Tel. +47 2 4163469 - Fax

scn@helsedir.no

Poland

Krzysztof Przewoźniak

Scientific Director

Fundacja Promocja Zdrowia

ul Sobieskiego 110/7

PL-00-764 Warszawa

Poland

Tel. +48 22 6444806 - Fax +48 22 6439234

przewozniakk@coi.waw.pl

Witold Zatoński

Head

Health Promotion Foundation

PL-00764 Warsaw

Poland

Tel. +48 22 6439234 - Fax +48 22 6439234

zatonskiw@coi.waw.pl

Portugal

Manuel Pais Clemente

Coalition under construction

Portugal

Tel. - Fax

pais.clemente@mail.telepac.pt

Romania

Marius Eremia

Vice President

Aer Pur Romania

Str. Argentina 35, Sector 1 Cod 71206,

Bucuresti

Romania

Tel. +40 21 2526271 - Fax +40 21 2526271

marius.eremia@gmail.com

Theodor Haratau

Romtens Foundation

Str. Stirbei Voda, nr. 107, bl. 24C, ap. 11, Sector 1

Bucuresti

Romania

Tel. +40 21 6373002 - Fax +40 21 6373084

theodor.haratau@romtens.ro

Slovakia

Tibor Baska

Institute of Epidemiology

Slabinska 26

SK-03753 Martin

Slovakia

Tel. +421 4341 34715 - Fax +421 4341 34807

baska@jfmed.uniba.sk

Slovenia

Vesna-Kerstin Petric

Undersecretary, Head of Sector for Health Promotion and Healthy Life Styles

Ministry of Health

Stefanova 5

SLO-1000 Ljubljana

Slovenia

Tel. +386 1 4786099 - Fax +386 1 4262115

vesna-kerstin.petric@gov.si

Mihaela Lovse

Slovenian Coalition for Tobacco Control

Kopitarjeva ulica 2

SLO-2000 Maribor

Slovenia

Tel. +386 2 2355506 - Fax +386 2 2502031

misa.lovse@klin.org

Spain

Carles Ariza

Agčncia de Salut Pública de Barcelona

Pl.Lesseps 1

Barcelona

Spain

Tel. +34 93 2027743 - Fax

cariza@aspb.cat

Francisco Rodriguez Lozano

Spain

Tel. - Fax

frguez@infomed.es

Sweden

Margaretha Haglund

Head of the Tobacco Control Programme

National Institute of Public Health

Olof Palmes Gata 17

S-10352 Stockholm

Sweden

Tel. +46 8 56613535 - Fax +46 8 56613505

margaretha.haglund@fhi.se

Göran Boëthius

Chairman

Doctors against Tobacco

P.O. Box 17533

S-11891 Stockholm

Sweden

Tel. +46 8 6698157 - Fax +46 8 6698165

goran.boethius@jll.se

Switzerland

Verena El Fehri

AT-Schweiz

Haslerstrasse 30

CH-3008 Bern

Switzerland

Tel. +41 31 3899246 - Fax +41 31 3899260

verena.elfehri@at-schweiz.ch

United Kingdom

Patti White

Public Health Analyst

National Institute of Health and Clinical Excellence (NICE)

MidCity Place, 71 High Holborn,

London WC1V 6NA

United Kingdom

Tel. +44 20 74000667 - Fax +44 20 74132044

patti.white@nice.org.uk

ENSP receives financial support from the European Commission in the framework of the Public Health Programme
© ENSP 1997-2008. Neither the European Commission, the Executive Agency for Health and Consumers
or ENSP are responsible for any use that may be made of the information contained in this website.